Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 10 Challenges

BoB10-200x200

I made this post because some challenges requires you to write more then what you can fit in a Tweet and I need to be able to link to them. This also keeps everything nice and clean, plus It’s easier to find things which I like.

Challenges: 

Monday

 

Bob 10 Introduce Yourself

Tuesday

I did my top 10 books I’m looking forward to reading. These are all on my bookshelves just waiting for me to pick up!

  1. Ellen Hopkins – Burned
  2. Stephen King – Under The Dome
  3. Anne Rice – Interview With A Vampire
  4. Kelley Armstrong – Omens
  5. Elizabeth Chandler – Kissed By An Angel
  6. Melissa De La Cruz – Blue Bloods
  7. Claudia Gray – Evernight
  8. Carrie Jones – Need
  9. Lauren Kate – Fallen
  10. Jeri Smith-Ready – Shade

Wednesday

Didn’t participate in anything.

Thursday

Didn’t participate in anything.

Friday

  1. Hidden: A Child’s Story of the Holocaust – Loic Dauvillier
  2. The Ninja Librarians The Accidental Keyhand – Jen Swann Downey
  3. The Glorkian Warrior Delivers a Pizza – James Kochalka
  4. Fly Away – Patricia Maclachlan
  5. North of Nowhere – Liz Kessler
  6. Entwined – Heather Dixon
  7. The Night Gardener – Jonathan Auxier
  8. Marathon – Boaz Yakin
  9. The Great American Dust Bowl – Don Brown

BoB 10 Rainbow Challenge

  1. P.C. Cast + Kristin Cast – Hunted (Black)
  2. P.C. Cast – Elphame’s Choice (Violet/darker purple)
  3. Stephenie Meyer – The Host (Indigo)
  4. Kelley Armstrong – The Gathering (Blue)
  5. Amanda Hocking – Ascend (Green)
  6. Carrie Jones – Endure (Yellow/gold)
  7. Max Brooks – World War Z (Orange)
  8. Ellen Hopkins – Impulse (Red)
  9. Christopher Pike – Thirst #1 (White)

Saturday

Didn’t participate in anything.

Sunday

About The Dark Reading Room

I LOVE reading and I have hundreds of awesome books on my bookshelf. I started blogging so I could connect with like-minded people and share my thoughts on what I read with others. I’m pretty open minded when it comes to reading, I enjoy reading anything like; true crime, biographies and so on but my favourite genre is YA paranormal books. Non-book related things: I’m a metalhead, I love going to concerts, some of my favourite TV shows are Supernatural, True Blood, Walking Dead, Vampire Diaries, Firefly... I’m a hardcore gamer and play games like COD, Halo, Gears of War, Borderlands, Final Fantasy, The Last of Us, Dead Rising and much more!

Posted on May 13, 2014, in Readathon and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

Books, Cats, & Coffee

A girl with a million books and a coffee addiction

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

For the Love of the Page

Book Reviews, Book Memes, & All Around General Bookish Content

Adina's Book Blog

A book blog for readers of YA, Romance & Sci fi/Fantasy

The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

