#FF Feature and Follow #6: Funny YouTube Video

 FF_2013Button

The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. Each host will have their own Feature Blog and this way it’ll allow us to show off more new blogs!

Last week’s questionIf you had a time machine (i.e. a TARDIS), where would you go?

rating-icon

This week’s question:

Post a funny Youtube video (doesn’t have to be book related).

So, this was a little hard for me because at my house, we love being idiots. We love laughing and making jokes ALL THE TIME, so we’ve seen a lot of YouTube videos that are literally hilarious. I was stuck in between 2 videos, the first one was a little vulgar which might have offended someone so, instead I picked the most recently memorable one because it’s just too good and after watching it multiple times, I still find it funny. The fact that I even watched this initially, is completely outside of the box for me since I’m a metalhead and this is not metal… Ha, enjoy!

P.S. THERE IS NO NUDITY. I recommend watching the Miley Cyrus video for Wrecking Ball right before this, even if you’ve seen it before, just to refresh your memory.

 

bloglovin-300x180 email-300x180

About The Dark Reading Room

I LOVE reading and I have hundreds of awesome books on my bookshelf. I started blogging so I could connect with like-minded people and share my thoughts on what I read with others. I’m pretty open minded when it comes to reading, I enjoy reading anything like; true crime, biographies and so on but my favourite genre is YA paranormal books. Non-book related things: I’m a metalhead, I love going to concerts, some of my favourite TV shows are Supernatural, True Blood, Walking Dead, Vampire Diaries, Firefly... I’m a hardcore gamer and play games like COD, Halo, Gears of War, Borderlands, Final Fantasy, The Last of Us, Dead Rising and much more!

Posted on July 18, 2014, in Features and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Oh my..that was so horrible it’s funny and I think I’ve been scared for life. 🙂

    Have a great weekend,
    Stormi
    http://www.booksmoviesreviewsohmy.com/feature-and-follow-friday-youtube-fav/

    Like

    • Haha, your comment is priceless! Thank you for giving me a good laugh.

      That’s exactly what I was thinking when I first saw it and I wasn’t sure if I should post it but I figured it was too funny. Being scarred for life by this is okay! Haha.

      Have a great weekend too and thanks for stopping by! 🙂

      Like

  2. Hahaha! Very nice!

    Here’s my Follow Friday

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

    Like

  3. I’m a new BL follower

    Like

Leave a Reply

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

Books, Cats, & Coffee

A girl with a million books and a coffee addiction

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

For the Love of the Page

Book Reviews, Book Memes, & All Around General Bookish Content

Adina's Book Blog

A book blog for readers of YA, Romance & Sci fi/Fantasy

The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

