Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11 Goal Results

BoB11-200x200

rating-iconThese were my goals:rating-icon

Read the rest of this entry

Advertisements

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11 Reading and Chat Updates

BoB11-200x200

rating-iconReading and Chat Updatesrating-icon

Here is where I will be updating what I’m reading, how much I’ve read, If I’m done my book, my thoughts on it and if I participated in any chats. I made a separate post for challenges to simplify things for me and many challenges require you to write more than the allowed number of characters in a Tweet and I need to be able to link to them. Everything is nice and clean which makes it easier to find things which, I like.

Read the rest of this entry

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11 Challenge Updates

BoB11-200x200

 

This post was made to simplify things for me and many challenges require you to write more then the allowed number of characters in a Tweet and I need to be able to link to them. Everything is nice and clean which makes it easier to find things which, I like.

rating-iconChallengesrating-icon

Read the rest of this entry

Featured Interview on Spines and Covers

This is my first post besides my absolute first post ever; that isn’t a review, meme or Read-A-Thon post. Yay, me! Haha.

So, I’ve recently been asked to take part in a blogs new feature; called “Meet a Book Blogger“, where Samantha from Spines and Covers interviews bloggers, a few times a month.

I wanted to share it with everyone and thank Samantha for featuring and interviewing me, I had fun answering all the questions!

Here’s  the interview and please check out her blog! 🙂 unnamed-2_zps2f6c8728

Read the rest of this entry

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11: Goals and TBR

BoB11-200x200

 This Bout of Books came at a perfect time for me since I recently came back from a vacation to Niagara Falls, Ontario and right before I left, I received an omnibus to read and review from one of my favourite authors. While on my vacation I read 0 pages, I’ve been back for a little over 2 weeks and I’ve read about… 60ish pages! I need an extra push to read this because, I’m super nervous since It’s my first time reading a book to review for an author and I can’t seem to find the will to read. It is a 3 book and 2 novella omnibus (of which I’ve only  read 1 novella so far) so I really want to get through a bunch of it before the end of Bout of Books. I also bought the 4th book “Ever Wrath” which I’m adding to my list, I really hope I can get through them all or most of them at least!

rating-iconMy Goals:rating-icon

Read the rest of this entry

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

Books, Cats, & Coffee

A girl with a million books and a coffee addiction

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

For the Love of the Page

Book Reviews, Book Memes, & All Around General Bookish Content

Adina's Book Blog

A book blog for readers of YA, Romance & Sci fi/Fantasy

The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

%d bloggers like this: