Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11 Goal Results

BoB11-200x200

rating-iconThese were my goals:rating-icon

Read the rest of this entry

Advertisements

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11 Reading and Chat Updates

BoB11-200x200

rating-iconReading and Chat Updatesrating-icon

Here is where I will be updating what I’m reading, how much I’ve read, If I’m done my book, my thoughts on it and if I participated in any chats. I made a separate post for challenges to simplify things for me and many challenges require you to write more than the allowed number of characters in a Tweet and I need to be able to link to them. Everything is nice and clean which makes it easier to find things which, I like.

Read the rest of this entry

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11 Challenge Updates

BoB11-200x200

 

This post was made to simplify things for me and many challenges require you to write more then the allowed number of characters in a Tweet and I need to be able to link to them. Everything is nice and clean which makes it easier to find things which, I like.

rating-iconChallengesrating-icon

Read the rest of this entry

Featured Interview on Spines and Covers

This is my first post besides my absolute first post ever; that isn’t a review, meme or Read-A-Thon post. Yay, me! Haha.

So, I’ve recently been asked to take part in a blogs new feature; called “Meet a Book Blogger“, where Samantha from Spines and Covers interviews bloggers, a few times a month.

I wanted to share it with everyone and thank Samantha for featuring and interviewing me, I had fun answering all the questions!

Here’s  the interview and please check out her blog! 🙂 unnamed-2_zps2f6c8728

Read the rest of this entry

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon 11: Goals and TBR

BoB11-200x200

 This Bout of Books came at a perfect time for me since I recently came back from a vacation to Niagara Falls, Ontario and right before I left, I received an omnibus to read and review from one of my favourite authors. While on my vacation I read 0 pages, I’ve been back for a little over 2 weeks and I’ve read about… 60ish pages! I need an extra push to read this because, I’m super nervous since It’s my first time reading a book to review for an author and I can’t seem to find the will to read. It is a 3 book and 2 novella omnibus (of which I’ve only  read 1 novella so far) so I really want to get through a bunch of it before the end of Bout of Books. I also bought the 4th book “Ever Wrath” which I’m adding to my list, I really hope I can get through them all or most of them at least!

rating-iconMy Goals:rating-icon

Read the rest of this entry

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

Oliviareadsalatte

A million books & a coffee addiction

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

For the Love of the Page

Book Reviews, Book Memes, & All Around General Bookish Content

Adina's Book Blog

A book blog for readers of YA, Romance & Sci fi/Fantasy

The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

%d bloggers like this: