Blog Archives

Review: Gateway to Faerie by M.D. Bowden

18196232

goodreads-badge-add-38px

GoodReads Status Updates

Title: Gateway to Faerie (Gateway to Faerie #1)

Author: M.D. Bowden

Release Date/Publisher: Published July 15th 2013

Own: Kindle (269 pages)

Started: June 21st 2014

Finished: June 29th 2014

Series: Gateway to Faerie

  1. Gateway to Faerie
  2. Bell Stone

 

Synopsis from GoodReads:

Set two hundred years after the world has been destroyed by a terrifying faerie invasion, Fayth Blackman is busy studying for her final exams. She has no idea that a gateway has opened to the land of Faerie and that dark haunting creatures are filtering through into her own world. But then tragedy strikes and her life turns upside down. She finds out that she is the descendent of a powerful faerie, and that the key to closing the gateway is in her blood. She must embark on a dangerous quest to find the Bell Stone, and with it stop the world from being destroyed once more. But can she make it in time?

Follow Fayth on her quest for the Bell Stone in ‘Gateway to Faerie.

rating-iconA Little Something About Me and My Thoughts…rating-icon

Read the rest of this entry

Advertisements
Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

Books, Cats, & Coffee

A girl with a million books and a coffee addiction

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

For the Love of the Page

Book Reviews, Book Memes, & All Around General Bookish Content

Adina's Book Blog

A book blog for readers of YA, Romance & Sci fi/Fantasy

The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

%d bloggers like this: